Jan. 27th, 2012

mendibuba: (Default)
Chisuke you´re even a bigger idiot than everyone here thought, i have no words for this!!! You will never learn from your mistakes! After what happened the last days everyone really thought the whole i´m sorry bullshit that came from you was honestly meant and in the end you only lied again to everyone. I see now you really deserved the whole witch haunt that happened and i again defended your stupid ass. I´m really sad for Junno that such a sick person as you are calls herself a Junno-fan but you aren´t a Junno fan you´re an anti-fan and a shame for all Junno-fans. Junno definetly wouldn´t like such mentally sick person as you are!! Your jealousy against me is ridculous and sick. Stay away from my friends and me. I know that you contact everyone on tumblr, twitter and facebook i´m friends with. Did you thought that they wont tell me that! Junno isn´t your property and he´ll never be!! You really need proffesional help girl! Why don´t you do us all a favor and GTH!!! Can´t you see that no one wants to have contact with you bcoz of your screwed personality.

Sorry for my f-list but i really have enough from this evil monster! She is annoying my friends and stalks me everywhere that creeper. Everyone should know that whole i´m sorry bullshit that came from her was never really honestly meant! She meant every word she said against Ueda! That woman will never change!

Profile

mendibuba: (Default)
mendibuba

November 2016

S M T W T F S
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27 282930   

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 06:19 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios