mendibuba: (Default)
[personal profile] mendibuba



I love the covers of "Birth" especially the one of the Limited Edition II (。♥‿♥。)



mendibuba
:

Limited Edition I  (。♥‿♥。)

image

CD Japan | YesAsia | Amazon JP

Limited Edition II  (。♥‿♥。)

image

CD Japan | YesAsia | Amazon JP

Regular CD Cover  (。♥‿♥。)

image

CD Japan | YesAsia | Amazon JP

1. BIRTH (LE I + LE II > PV and Making + Specialfootage of Junno´s punishment coz he lost the last time *poor babes*[CD + DVD], Regular [CD])
2. STAR RIDER (LE II > PV [CD + DVD], Regular [CD]
3. ACT ON EMOTION (Regular [CD])
4. BABY B MINE (Regular [CD])
5. BIRTH Karaoke (Regular [CD])
6. STAR RIDER Karaoke (Regular [CD])
7. ACT ON EMOTION Karaoke (Regular [CD])
8. BABY B MINE Karaoke (Regular [CD])

It´s worth alone for the awesome covers to buy all 3 Editions and i

just love “Birth” and can´t wait to hear the other 3 awesome songs!

Let´s support our boys!  (。♥‿♥。)

image

P.S. Junno´s Birthday is one day before the realease of the Single. We need to fullfil his wish and make KAT-TUN again Number 1 on the ORICON Charts and also not forget to celebrate his 26th Birthday! Anyone ideas for a twitter hastag!?  How about #taguchilove26 !! (。♥‿♥。)


mendibuba:

(。♥‿♥。) Kakkoii otoko (。♥‿♥。)
 Regular edition Junno
/ damn handsome man



mendibuba:

Is he HOT or is he damn HOT!! (。♥‿♥。) Junno is Breathtaking beautiful

kya!! (。♥‿♥。) LE II / My fave
He looks sweet and innocent like an angel and in the same time devlish HOT



mendibuba:

I´m sure there will be an awesome choreography in the

“Birth” PV (。♥‿♥。) and Junno will amaze us with his dancing

skills (。♥‿♥。) LE I


After seeing the Cover for LE II i can´t wait to see the Star Rider PV. Imagine them nakkid (i did not see them wearing any shirts on that cover ^^) wearing only that glitter make-up *dies of nosebleed* Junno will be my death. Okay maybe they are only half naked and i think Star Rider is a Ballad so there won´t be a dance choreo and the PV would be very bright and there is a white/silvery cloudy scenery. LOL i should better stop with my imagination X´D

image

And maybe we get to see something like this xD

Nakkid Junno in the bathtub *unf* 

Don´t mind me i didn´t slept since more than 32 hours and also not eaten anything since more than 24 hours. >.<

I think i´m going to sleep now. Good night friends ^__^

Date: 2011-11-07 10:34 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] dream-air.livejournal.com
He truly does!!!! I love the LE II it is so sexy!!!!

Date: 2011-11-07 10:42 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] mendibuba.livejournal.com
Junno is just flawless in all 3 editions ^^

with all that glitter he really looks like a Star Rider / Angel XD

Going to sleep now tierra. Good night.

Date: 2011-11-07 10:51 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] dream-air.livejournal.com
He sure does, I want to Hug him!!!. Ok and good night!!!!

Date: 2011-11-08 01:28 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] eirazm.livejournal.com
junno is so handsome~!
i really can't wait to see both of their pvs n see Junno!!

btw... hi laura! XD

Date: 2011-11-08 06:13 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] mendibuba.livejournal.com
Yep he is damn handsome and hot as hell xD
me too but somehow more the Star Rider PV i really think they going to be half naked, lol *jk*

Hi Eira how are you?

Date: 2011-11-09 06:27 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] aquamarina84.livejournal.com
charming and sexy!
btw I read at the Chinese site the translation of his web and he said that, if I understand it right from google translator, Star Rider has dancing tune and they danced a lot from the beginning till the end

Date: 2011-11-16 03:54 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] mendibuba.livejournal.com
That he is XD

Really then i´m totally wrong with my suggestion that Star Rider is a ballad >.<

Well if it has a dancing tune imagine they will dance half nakkid with glittery body *Junno nosebleed garanty*
I thought sinced Birth is alredy a dance number and the cover from Star Rider looks more silent that Star Rider is a slow number. Unfortunelly no one has translated Junno´s Jwebs the last weeks :(

Date: 2011-11-16 06:08 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] aquamarina84.livejournal.com
And another thing that I read at a blog where his j-web was discussed. He said that for Birth PV he wore a hat.. what kind of hat is still unknown^^
half-naked........ yummy! but I don't think that they will give us such present

Date: 2011-11-16 06:34 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] mendibuba.livejournal.com
A hat! ^__^ Well i´m sure he looks great but does he give really that much informations in his Jwebs he haven´t done it earlier. He teased us sometimes but didn´t gave such detailed informations. :)

Hahaha! Hai! Very yummy X´D
Oh why not K8 can also make even totally nakkid programs and PV or making ofs why not KAT-TUN but i see why. They don´t want us to die from nosebleed xDD

I still want to see Junno half nakkid i don´t mind if the other members have chlothes on it would be even better if they had chlothes on, lol *just kiddin*

Profile

mendibuba: (Default)
mendibuba

November 2016

S M T W T F S
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27 282930   

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 24th, 2026 06:54 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios