I just wanted to say how overwelmed i felt today buy the enourmous
Junno love that was spread arround. Thank you my F-List and
everone who participated in the Junno twitter Project and made
a Junno Birthday Post today.. Junno Fans are awesome just like
Junno. No matter if we succeded to make Junno a trend it was all
worth it and i hadreally a blast.
Made me forget that i´m actually i´ll and haven´t slept the last 2 days for more
than 2 hours bcoz my damn tummy hurts. Got to go to the doc tomorow, though
i really hate it. Maa were was i yes i had a blast today and i hope we all continue
spreading the Junno Love for like 4ever. Junno give´s us soo much Love and its
time for us to give a little bit of Love back to him.
Its still Junno´s Birthday here in Europe so again happy Birthday Junno may all
your wishes come true and please stay healthy and take care of yourself, please
stay just the way you are bcoz thats why we love you soo much. ^^
Ah just saw outside the Window it snowed today really haevy so
maybe we will have a white x-mas this year. XD
A last Cokie for you all <333
Bidou oh i mean Junno-sama nacked in a bathtub --- Kyaaaa!!!!
OK now i´m of to bed got to really catch up with some sleep *chuuuu*